Vivo IPL T20 Information, News Updates

Indian premier cricket league - series schedules, fixtures, results, points tables, video highlights, news, and more on

38th Match IPL 7 2014 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils at M Chinnaswamy Stadium

IPL 7 Team Royal Challengers Bangalore
IPL 7 Team Delhi Daredevils
IPL Season (T20) IPL 7 2014
Match Date 5/13/2014
Match Venue M Chinnaswamy Stadium
Match City Bangalore
Toss Won by Delhi Daredevils
Toss won and Decide to field
Man of the Match Yuvraj Singh
Umpire for Match K Srinath
Umpire for Match RJ Tucker
Winners Team Royal Challengers Bangalore
Match Won By Runs 16

RSS ipl 2018 – Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer Policy © The Website is designed and developed for the informational purpose of online users who love and continuously searching for the IPL (Indian Premier League) Current update news and previous information. WE or Our Website is not associated with - Indian Premier League Official Website and its other affiliated companies. Here all info provided in this website’s articles, news content are  just for general information only and is not Any official information from Indian Premier League Official. For the confirmation of any information you may visit

IPL Information, News Updates © 2017