Vivo IPL T20 Information, News Updates

Indian premier cricket league - series schedules, fixtures, results, points tables, video highlights, news, and more on

21st Match IPL 6 Pune Warriors VS Sunrisers Hyderabad at Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium

IPL Team Pune Warriors
IPL Team Sunrisers Hyderabad
IPL Season 2013
Match Date 17/04/2013
Match Venue Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium
Match City Pune
Toss won By Pune Warriors
After Toss Decision field
Man of the Match A Mishra
Match Umpire Asad Rauf
Match Umpire AK Chaudhary
Match Winner Sunrisers Hyderabad
Match Winner runs 11

RSS ipl 2018 – Google News

Disclaimer Policy © The Website is designed and developed for the informational purpose of online users who love and continuously searching for the IPL (Indian Premier League) Current update news and previous information. WE or Our Website is not associated with - Indian Premier League Official Website and its other affiliated companies. Here all info provided in this website’s articles, news content are  just for general information only and is not Any official information from Indian Premier League Official. For the confirmation of any information you may visit

IPL Information, News Updates © 2017