Vivo IPL T20 Information, News Updates

Indian premier cricket league - series schedules, fixtures, results, points tables, video highlights, news, and more on

9th Match IPL 5 Deccan Chargers Vs Mumbai Indians at Dr Y S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA VDCA Cricket Stadium

IPL Team Deccan Chargers
IPL Team Mumbai Indians
IPL Season 2012
Match Played On Monday, April 9, 2012
Match Venue Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium
Match City Visakhapatnam
Toss won by Deccan Chargers
Decision After Toss bat
Man of the Match RG Sharma
Match Umpire AK Chaudhary
Match Umpire JD Cloete
Match Winner Mumbai Indians
Match Won by Wickets 5

RSS ipl 2018 – Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer Policy © The Website is designed and developed for the informational purpose of online users who love and continuously searching for the IPL (Indian Premier League) Current update news and previous information. WE or Our Website is not associated with - Indian Premier League Official Website and its other affiliated companies. Here all info provided in this website’s articles, news content are  just for general information only and is not Any official information from Indian Premier League Official. For the confirmation of any information you may visit

IPL Information, News Updates © 2017