Vivo IPL T20 Information, News Updates

Indian premier cricket league - series schedules, fixtures, results, points tables, video highlights, news, and more on

32nd Match IPL 5 Pune Warriors Vs Delhi Daredevils at Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium

IPL Team Pune Warriors
IPL Team Delhi Daredevils
IPL Season 2012
Match Played On Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Match Venue Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium
Match City Pune
Toss won by Pune Warriors
Decision After Toss bat
Man of the Match V Sehwag
Match Umpire S Ravi
Match Umpire RJ Tucker
Match Winner Delhi Daredevils
Match Won by Wickets 8

RSS ipl 2018 – Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer Policy © The Website is designed and developed for the informational purpose of online users who love and continuously searching for the IPL (Indian Premier League) Current update news and previous information. WE or Our Website is not associated with - Indian Premier League Official Website and its other affiliated companies. Here all info provided in this website’s articles, news content are  just for general information only and is not Any official information from Indian Premier League Official. For the confirmation of any information you may visit

IPL Information, News Updates © 2017