Vivo IPL T20 Information, News Updates

Indian premier cricket league - series schedules, fixtures, results, points tables, video highlights, news, and more on

9th Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians at Feroz Shah Kotla

IPl Team Delhi Daredevils
IPl Team Mumbai Indians
IPl Season 2010
Match Date Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Match Venue Feroz Shah Kotla
Match City Delhi
Winner Toss Delhi Daredevils
After Toss Decision field
Man of the Match SR Tendulkar
Umpire BR Doctrove
Umpire SK Tarapore
Match Winner Mumbai Indians
Match Winner by runs 98

RSS ipl 2018 – Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer Policy © The Website is designed and developed for the informational purpose of online users who love and continuously searching for the IPL (Indian Premier League) Current update news and previous information. WE or Our Website is not associated with - Indian Premier League Official Website and its other affiliated companies. Here all info provided in this website’s articles, news content are  just for general information only and is not Any official information from Indian Premier League Official. For the confirmation of any information you may visit

IPL Information, News Updates © 2017