Vivo IPL T20 Information, News Updates

Indian premier cricket league - series schedules, fixtures, results, points tables, video highlights, news, and more on

8th Match IPL 2 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Deccan Chargers at Newlands

IPl Team Royal Challengers Bangalore
IPl Team Deccan Chargers
IPL Season 2009
Match Date 22/04/2009
Match Venue Newlands
Match City Cape Town
Toss Won By Deccan Chargers
Decision after Toss bat
Man of the Macth AC Gilchrist
Match Umpire M Erasmus
Match Umpire AM Saheba
Match Winner Deccan Chargers
Match Won by Runs 24

RSS ipl 2018 – Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer Policy © The Website is designed and developed for the informational purpose of online users who love and continuously searching for the IPL (Indian Premier League) Current update news and previous information. WE or Our Website is not associated with - Indian Premier League Official Website and its other affiliated companies. Here all info provided in this website’s articles, news content are  just for general information only and is not Any official information from Indian Premier League Official. For the confirmation of any information you may visit

IPL Information, News Updates © 2017