Vivo IPL T20 Information, News Updates

Indian premier cricket league - series schedules, fixtures, results, points tables, video highlights, news, and more on

39th Match IPL 2 Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at New Wanderers Stadium

IPl Team Delhi Daredevils
IPl Team Kolkata Knight Riders
IPL Season 2009
Match Date 10/05/2009
Match Venue New Wanderers Stadium
Match City Johannesburg
Toss Won By Delhi Daredevils
Decision after Toss field
Man of the Macth A Mishra
Match Umpire SL Shastri
Match Umpire RB Tiffin
Match Winner Delhi Daredevils
Match Won by Wickets 7

RSS ipl 2018 – Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer Policy © The Website is designed and developed for the informational purpose of online users who love and continuously searching for the IPL (Indian Premier League) Current update news and previous information. WE or Our Website is not associated with - Indian Premier League Official Website and its other affiliated companies. Here all info provided in this website’s articles, news content are  just for general information only and is not Any official information from Indian Premier League Official. For the confirmation of any information you may visit

IPL Information, News Updates © 2017