Vivo IPL T20 Information, News Updates

Indian premier cricket league - series schedules, fixtures, results, points tables, video highlights, news, and more on

IPL 11 IPL 2018 schedule

IPL schedule 2018, IPL 2018 full schedule, IPL 2018 schedule time table, IPL 2018 time table list, Full Schedule Of VIVO IPL 2018


IPL 2018 schedule time table on Indian Premier League (IPL) 20-20 cricket 2018 Season 11.

According to a recent announcement, the Season 11 of IPL 20-20 Cricket is scheduled to begin in April 2018. This season is expected to prolong until May 2018. The format of IPL 2018 time table list remains same as 20-20. The IPL cricket tournament format for 2018 cricket would be a double spherical robin and playoffs.

Sources reveal that in the upcoming season of IPL 2018, only eight teams will be a part of the league. Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants have been stricken off from the list. Likewise, on Sunday, BCCI decided against the suspension of franchise contract of Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings and made them a part of the April 2018 season. Thanks to BCCI that has ended the speculation revolving around their fate and made sure comeback of the teams in this wealthy league of 2018.

On the other hand, since Mumbai Indians were crowned the champions of the  year2017 VIVO IPL, now not many might have expected to look this result. Given the first-rate begin which Rising Pune Supergiant had, most of them predicted to head the gap.

On the whole, there would be eight teams competing with each other in the IPL season of 2018. The list includes Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Sunrisers Hyderabad and the two re-entering teams- Rajasthan Royal and Chennai Super Kings. After a long struggle of a year faced due to franchise contract suspension from IPL, now the IPL is all set to welcome them back. Since both the teams have a good history, with Rajasthan Royal being winners of the inaugural match and Chennai Super Kings crowned the winning team for 2016, these teams can be expected to start again with a bang and write another history of their victory.

According to IPL 2018 full schedule these matches will most probably schedule in the following ten cities – Hyderabad, Pune, Rajkot, Indore, Bengaluru, Mumbai, Kolkata, Delhi, Mohali, and Kanpur. While this is a list of places we have, for now, we are waiting for the list of venues or stadiums that are going to experience these enchanting matches. However, it is expected that most stadiums would be similar to last year. That means we can again see cricket games that take place at a number of the most iconic cricket venues of India.

With this and also taking the success story of last year’s IPL, it can be expected that the coming year’s IPL is subsequently going to be more entertaining and bigger than ever in history.

A peep into IPL history

In 2016, Indian Premier League (April 9)  season commenced on 9 April 2016, and came to an end on  29 May 2016. The final match for that season as per Full Schedule Of VIVO IPL 2017 was scheduled between the Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad at one of the most historic grounds- the  M. Chinnaswamy stadium in Bangalore. This season wrote a history in itself. The major achievement or shift brought was the usage of led stumps in all the matches.



Download PDF for 2018 IPl Schedule

Download Excel  for 2018 IPl Schedule


IPL schedule 2018, IPL 2018 full schedule, IPL 2018 schedule time table, IPL 2018 time table list, Full Schedule Of VIVO IPL 2018

RSS ipl 2018 – Google News

Disclaimer Policy © The Website is designed and developed for the informational purpose of online users who love and continuously searching for the IPL (Indian Premier League) Current update news and previous information. WE or Our Website is not associated with - Indian Premier League Official Website and its other affiliated companies. Here all info provided in this website’s articles, news content are  just for general information only and is not Any official information from Indian Premier League Official. For the confirmation of any information you may visit

IPL Information, News Updates © 2017